Geschäftsführung

Daniel Schloz
Daniel Schloz
Geschäftsführer
daniel.schloz@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 166933-17

Marion Haar
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
marion.haar@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 166933-28

Kaufmännische Verwaltung


Frank Maier
Kaufm. Leitung, Prokurist
frank.maier@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 166933-22

Lucia Ruggaber
Buchhaltung
lucia.ruggaber@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 166933-16

Viktoria Sautter
Buchhaltung
viktoria.sautter@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 166933-16

Gaby Ackermann
Buchhaltung
gaby.ackermann@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 166933-84

Christelle Pangop
Buchhaltung
christelle.pangop@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 166933-31

Qualitätsmanagement

Susanne Illi
Susanne Illi 
Qualitätsmanagement
susanne.illi@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 166933-10

Getreidevermarktung


Matthias Teufel
Abteilungsleitung
matthias.teufel@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 166933-20

Brigitte Dorner
Futtergetreide, Dispo
brigitte.dorner@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 166933-12
julia
Julia Gatnar
Linsen, Dispo Hafer
julia.gatnar@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/166933-35

Johanna Beck
Lein, Fakturierung. Dispo
johanna.beck@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 166933-30

Lager Spitalhof

Matthias Beck
Matthias Beck
Leitung Lager
matthias.beck@rebio.de
Telefon: 0173/5331280
Reinhold Denger
Reinhold Denger
Lageraushilfskraft
lager-spitalhof@rebio.de
Telefon: 07472/166933-15

Sabine Goltz
Lagermitarbeiterin
sabine.goltz@rebio.de
Telefon: 07472/166933-15

Joachim Weiß
Lagermitarbeiter
Joachim.weiss@rebio.de
Telefon: 0162/3065452

Oferdinger Mühle Verwaltung

sibylle
Sybille Metzler
Abteilungsleitung Mühle
Belieferung Bäckereien
sybille.metzler@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/166933-11

Iris Baude
Büro Mühle, Mühlenladen
Oferdinger Mühle
kontakt@oferdinger-muehle.de
Telefon: 07121/7087272
irina
Irina Folcz
Fakturierung
irina.folcz@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/166933-24

Oferdinger Mühle Produktion


Martin Rudolph
Müllermeister
Telefon: 07121/7568082

Marcel Kübler
Müllergeselle
Telefon: 07121/7568082

Katharina Schroer
Auszubildende Müllerei
Telefon: 07121/7568082

Thomas Götz
Fahrer, Mitarbeiter
Telefon: 07121/7568082

Renate Quast
Abfüllung Linsen/Lein
Telefon: 07121/7087272

Waldemar Bär
Fahrer
Telefon: 07121/7568082

Zuckervermarktung/Landmacher


Andrea Greule
Abteilungsleitung
andrea.greule@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 166933-14

Michael Baumann
Zuckerrüben-Anbauberater
michael.baumann@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/166933-26
Mobil: 0160 6298831
amelie_neu
Amelie Gläß
Landmacher/Zuckervermarktung
amelie.glaess@landmacher.de
Durchwahl: 07472/166933-25

Sybille Öhrlich
Fakturierung, Zoll
sybille.oehrlich@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/166933-27

Nadja Kreß
Auszubildende Groß- und Außenhandel
nadja.kress@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/166933-41

Schlachtviehvermarktung

raphael
Raphael Misch
Abteilungsleitung
raphael.misch@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 166933-23

Vüsal Karimli
Einkauf und Dispo
vusal.karimli@rebio.de
Telefon: 07472/166933-37

Gerd Nehk
Vermarktung Demeter
gerd.nehk@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 166933-21

Aline Mack
Einkauf und Dispo
aline.mack@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 166933-36

Sibylle Träbert
Fakturierung
sibylle.traebert@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 166933-41