Daniel Schloz

Daniel Schloz
Geschäftsführung
daniel.schloz@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-17            

Susanne Illi

Susanne Illi 
Getreidevermarktung
Qualitätsmanagement
susanne.illi@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 9844-10

Gerd Nehk

Gerd Nehk
Fleischvermarktung
gerd.nehk@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 9844-21

andrea

Andrea Greule
Zuckerrüben, Zuckervermarktung
andrea.greule@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 9844-14

julia

Julia Gatnar
Futter-und Speisegetreide
julia.gatnar@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-13

Viktoria Schaf
Sachbearbeiterin Buchhaltung
viktoria.schaf@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-16

muster

Felix Joos
Lageraushilfskraft
lager-spitalhof@rebio.de
Telefon: 07472/9844-15
Fax: 07472/440467

Sybille Öhrlich
Sachbearbeiterin
sybille.oehrlich@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-27

irina

Irina Folcz
Sachbearbeiterin
irina.folcz@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-24

sibylle

Sybille Metzler
Belieferung und Betreuung
Bäckereien
sybille.metzler@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-11

raphael

Raphael Misch
Fleisch-/Ferkelvermarktung
raphael.misch@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 9844-23

Frank Maier
Kaufm. Leitung, Prokurist
frank.maier@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 9844-22

nicole

Nicole Frank
Futtergetreide, Ölsaaten
nicole.frank@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-12

Matthias Beck

Matthias Beck
Lagermeister
lager-spitalhof@rebio.de
Telefon: 07472/9844-15
Fax: 07472/440467

Reinhold Denger

Reinhold Denger
Lageraushilfskraft
lager-spitalhof@rebio.de
Telefon: 07472/9844-15
Fax: 07472/440467

michael

Michael Baumann
Zuckerrüben-Anbauberater
michael.baumann@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-26

amelie_neu

Amelie Gläß
Landmacher
Produktentwicklung/Vertrieb/
Kundenbetreuung
amelie.glaess@landmacher.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-25