Geschäftsführung

Daniel Schloz
Daniel Schloz
Geschäftsführer
daniel.schloz@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-17

Frank Maier
Kaufm. Leitung, Prokurist
frank.maier@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 9844-22

Getreidevermarktung


Matthias Teufel
Abteilungsleitung
matthias.teufel@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-20
nicole
Nicole Frank
Futtergetreide, Ölsaaten
nicole.frank@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-12
sibylle
Sybille Metzler
Belieferung und Betreuung
Bäckereien
sybille.metzler@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-11
Susanne Illi
Susanne Illi 
Speisegetreide
susanne.illi@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 9844-10
julia
Julia Gatnar
Hafer, Linsen
julia.gatnar@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-13

Diana Schuh
Koordination
Sessler Mühle Oferdingen
oferdingen@sesslermuehle.de
Telefon: 07121/7087272

Lager Spitalhof

Matthias Beck
Matthias Beck
Lagermeister
lager-spitalhof@rebio.de
Telefon: 07472/9844-15
Fax: 07472/9827109
Reinhold Denger
Reinhold Denger
Lageraushilfskraft
lager-spitalhof@rebio.de
Telefon: 07472/9844-15
Fax: 07472/9827109

N.N.
Stellvertreter
lager-spitalhof@rebio.de
Telefon: 07472/9844-15
Fax: 07472/9827109

Christoph Heyer
Lageraushilfskraft
lager-spitalhof@rebio.de
Telefon: 07472/440467
Fax: 07472/9827109

Landmacher

amelie_neu
Amelie Gläß
Produktentwicklung/
Kundenbetreuung
amelie.glaess@landmacher.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-25

Jana Ade
Studentin BWL-Foodmanagement
jana.ade@rebio.de
Telefon: 07472/9844-28

Zuckervermarktung/Zuckerrüben

andrea
Andrea Greule
Rüben-Kampagne/Vertrieb
andrea.greule@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 9844-14
michael
Michael Baumann
Zuckerrüben-Anbauberater
michael.baumann@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-26

Schlachtviehvermarktung

raphael
Raphael Misch
raphael.misch@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 9844-23

Christine Walz
christine.walz@rebio.de
Telefon: 07472/9844-18
Gerd Nehk
Gerd Nehk
gerd.nehk@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472 9844-21

Rechnungswesen


Sybille Öhrlich
Schlachtvieh, Zucker, Zoll
sybille.oehrlich@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-27
irina
Irina Folcz
Bäckereien
irina.folcz@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-24

Buchhaltung


Viktoria Sautter
Sachbearbeiterin
viktoria.sautter@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-16

Gaby Ackermann
Auszubildende Kauffrau Groß- und Außenhandel
gaby.ackermann@rebio.de
Durchwahl: 07472/9844-84